Inspiration

(Para ler este post em Português: Inspiração)

It’s been more (not quite sure but much much more I think) than a month since wwwander was created, but I believe you cannot write for obligation. It’s something that comes from your soul… To write you need to be happy but with some sadness… In peace but with some unexplained and unknown willings…
Something needs to be missing inside your heart…
… A little hangover helps too…
That’s exactly how I feel tonight. But this was about another trip…

What’s this all about? What do I expect from this journey? What am I looking for? Where do I want to go? What do I need to discover? Where did we come from? And where are we all going?

Haha take it easy girl!!! Wow that’s too many questions!!

Let’s keep straight to the subject: first place I hope this helps me to improve my English. Second it’ll be great to register and share my international adventures. And finally third, but not less important, it’ll be to plan all the details of the trip…

Engineering studies made my brain mainly rational so that’s how it’s gonna be.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration”

  1. FANTASTIC Clau!
    I really hope that your trip goes well! I’m cheering!
    I will always be following you in your blog!
    Kisses Fla

Don't be shy, I LOVE comments!!

