A rolling stone gathers no moss

I'm not afraid_

(Para ler este post em Português: Pedra que rola não cria musgo)

An american woman was recently murdered in Istanbul, Turkey while doing a solo travel, and US people are discussing whether it’s safe or not for a woman to travel alone.
I just want to say that it is much more probable for any woman to die from a heart attack or because of a car crash than while traveling around the world… It’s a wise thing to be careful but never giving up our dreams.
I’d rather die traveling the world than in a stupid accident. I’ll take my chances before it’s too late.

4 thoughts on “A rolling stone gathers no moss”

Don't be shy, I LOVE comments!!

